我们的团队

我们的中英项目团队

国际教育总监

国际教育总监:Jeanne在学前教育领域有着35年以上的丰富从业经验,为多家英国和海外的机构提供过培训和咨询服务。作为一名专业学者,Jeanne曾担任英国北安普顿大学早期基础教育学位项目带头人,并负责早期基础教育教师培训项目十余年。此外,Jeanne还曾在一家国际机构担任顾问,负责毛里求斯儿童早期看护和教育部(ECCE)的项目,为支持当地教师发展制定课程和评估文件。

刘阳—— 中国项目协调人

刘阳曾在英国约克大学获得语言学资质,并且在学前教育领域工作多年,负责协助中相关托育机构和幼儿园的发展。刘阳主要负责项目相关合同及教育材料的翻译及解读工作,以及和中国合作方进行协调联络。

王皓—— 国际教育总监助理

王皓主要负责协助团队在社交媒体及产品和服务市场开展有关线上宣传。王皓曾在美国有三年从教经验并且曾为高端客户提供口译服务。王皓曾获TESOL专业研究生学位,并参与双语课程的研发工作。

国际运营经理

Fay在乔德贝斯集团有着三十年的宝贵工作经验,曾任一线教师及管理职位。Fay在早期教育领域的相关专业资质包括妇幼福利。作为乔德贝斯的一名区域经理,Fay曾负责多家幼儿园的质量保障工作,以确保园所服务标准维持最高标准—— 协助园所获得教育质量监察机构的“优秀”(最高级别)评级。

访问乔德贝斯教育集团英国网站

© Childbase Partnership International Ltd 2021

保密条款

zh_CNChinese

Meet the Team

Our team working in both the UK and China

Jeanne Barczewska - International Education Director

International Education Director: Jeanne has over 35 years’ experience providing Early Years provision, training and consultancy to a wide range of organisations both within the UK and overseas. As an academic, Jeanne was programme lead at University of Northampton for the Early Years Foundation Degree and led the Early Years Teacher Training Programme for 10 years. In addition Jeanne has worked for 10 years in an international capacity as consultant to ECCE in Mauritius, creating curriculum and assessment documentation to support teacher development.

Lynn Liu - China Business Coordinator

Lynn qualified as a linguist at University of York and has worked in the field of Early Years supporting the development of Nurseries and Kindergartens in China. Her role involves translation and interpretation of contracts and educational materials and liaising with our Chinese partners.

Hao Wang - Assistant to the International Education Director​

Supporting the team to develop our online presence in China through social media and product and services marketing. Hao has spent three years teaching in the US and has acted as interpreter for high profile clients. Hao has an MA in Teaching English to speakers of other languages and is involved in the development of our bilingual curriculum.

Fay Tearle - International Operations Manager

Fay brings a wealth of experience to the team from 30 years’ experience at Childbase, as a practitioner and in management. Fay’s specialised early years qualifications include Maternal and Child Welfare. As a Field Manager within Childbase, Fay has managed Quality Assurance across several settings to ensure that standards of practice remain at a high level – supporting settings to achieve ‘Outstanding’ OFSTED inspections.

Visit our Childbase Partnership UK page

© Childbase Partnership International Ltd 2021

Privacy Policy

en_GBEnglish